Simulation de production

Optimisez l'implantation de votre site de production, réduisez les goulots d'étranglement, minimisez les temps d'arrêt machine, répartissez la charge des opérateurs, limitez vos stocks. Un logiciel de simulation vous permet d'identifier et résoudre vos problèmes de production.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim est un outil d'amélioration continue alimenté par vos données. Vous pourrez construire facilement un modèle réaliste de votre site de production grâce à la bibliothèque complète d'équipements (convoyeurs, racks, robots 6 axes...). En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises ont choisi le logiciel de simulation FlexSim pour simuler leurs installations de production.


Simulation d'assemblage

Et si on ajoutait une machine ? Et si on réimplantait ce poste de travail autrement ? Et si on investissait dans un équipement plus fiable ? Et si un opérateur était formé pour superviser 2 machines automatiques ?

Que votre usine produise des céréales ou assemble des voitures, le logiciel de simulation FlexSim vous aide à identifier, explorer et évaluer les opportunités d'améliorations. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

Quelques références client dans le domaine des systèmes d'assemblage sont citées ci-dessous.


Flexsim simulation software helps improve a factory or plants production and assembly
Flexsim simulation software can be used in conjunction with lean or six sigma

Simulation Lean / Six Sigma

La simulation vous aide à pointer le doigt sur les gaspillages de votre système. Testez et analysez des scénarios sans perturber le système réel, par exemple pour mesurer comment un changement d'implantation affecte les distances parcourues par les manutentionnaires. Si vous avez des questions sur la valeur ajoutée de la simulation dans un projet Six Sigma, contactez-nous

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim est un puissant outil d'analyse en complément des autres techniques lean / six sigma, qui vous permet de tester des scénarios avant d'implémenter les changements sur le système réel. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises ont choisi le logiciel de simulation FlexSim pour compléter leur panel d'outils Lean / Six Sigma.


Simulation de convoyeurs

Les systèmes de convoyage posent de nombreuses questions sur l'implantation idéale pour répondre aux cadences de tri, des longueurs d'accumulation etc.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim est à la pointe pour modéliser des systèmes de convoyage. Avec le Module Convoyeur, créez vos convoyeurs droits, courbes, en pente, en colimaçon... en quelques clics de souris directement dans la vue 3D de votre modèle. Ajoutez des points de décision pour configurer le routage et le tri de vos produits, ou encore insérez des cellules photoélectriques pour détecter l'accumulation de colis. Pour en savoir plus sur la simulation de convoyeurs, contactez-nous ou testez FlexSim Express !

La simulation de convoyeurs apporte de la valeur ajoutée à de nombreux clients.


The FlexSim Conveyor Module make it the best conveyor simulation software
Flexsim simulation software can be used to simulate bottling lines

Simulation de lignes d'embouteillage

Comment pouvons-nous augmenter le débit de notre ligne de mise en bouteille ? Faut-il investir dans une nouvelle souffleuse ? Un opérateur peut-il effectuer des contrôles qualité aléatoires sur plusieurs postes ?

Voilà quelques questions auxquelles le logiciel de simulation FlexSim apportera des éléments de réponse. Avec un environnement de simulation 3D, il est plus facile de se projeter dans le fonctionnement des solutions alternatives. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler leurs lignes d'embouteillage.


Simulation de packaging

Comment l'emballage affecte notre système global ? Comment devrions-nous concevoir la nouvelle zone d'emballage ? Comment pouvons-nous emballer plus efficacement ? L'étape du packaging doit être un processus efficace pour s'assurer que votre produit ajoute de la valeur à votre client.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim modélise des convoyeurs, des équipements de manutention, des opérateurs et de nombreuses autres ressources humaines ou matérielles pour vous aider à identifier, tester, et résoudre des problématiques de packaging. Tester des solutions de packaging dans un environnement 3D vous aide à comprendre visuellement et statistiquement ce qui se passe réellement. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler leurs lignes de packaging.


Simulation d'entrepôt

Les entrepôts présentent des défis spécifiques. Que ce soit des plateformes de cross-docking, des zones de réception, de stockage, de consolidation ou d'expédition, le logiciel de simulation FlexSim aide à analyser et améliorer les flux intra-logistiques.

FlexSim aide à optimiser l'espace d'entreposage, tester des scénarios d'implantation, améliorer la gestion des stocks, ou augmenter la productivité des opérations de picking. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler leurs flux en entrepôt.


Simulation de manutention

Un outil de simulation peut aider à diminuer le nombre d'opérations de manutention, optimiser les flux, augmenter lles cadences de picking.

Le logiciel FlexSim est idéal pour simuler des systèmes de manutention. La visualisation 3D aide à identifier et résoudre des problématiques de manutention.

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler leurs systèmes de manutention.
En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !


Simulation logistique

Un logiciel de simulation vous aide à augmenter la qualité de service, l'utilisation des camions, au augmenter les cadences d'expédition. Il peut être utilisé pour identifier des les zones de vos installations logistiques qui posent problème, et ensuite étudier des solutions avant de vous lancer dans des investissement coûteux.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim est particulièrement efficace pour améliorer des systèmes logistiques. La librairie de ressources matérielles et humaines rend facile et rapide la construction de votre modèle actuel pour identifier la source des problèmes et tester des solutions. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler leurs flux logistiques.


Simulation de supply chain

Et si notre fournisseur pour cette pièce était en rupture de stock ? Et si nous expédions par frêt ferrovoiaire plutôt que par camion ? Un logiciel de simulation peut vous aider à mesurer la robustesse d'une supply chain et identifier comment des changements dans un maillon de la chaîne affecteront le bout de chaîne: le client.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim facilite l'amélioration de la supply chain. Avec son puissant moteur statistique 64 bit, FlexSim peut simuler une chaîn d'approvisionnement quelque soit sa taille. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour améliorer leur supply chain.

FlexSim simulation software can be used to model, analyze, and improve supply-chains

Simulation de transports

Un logiciel de simulation rend l'amélioration des transports plus accessible. Il permet de modéliser la variabilité inhérente au transport, et déterminer l'efficacité de tout changement.

La construction d'un réseau de transport est facile avec la librairie du logiciel de simulation FlexSim. Passez moins de temps sur la construction de votre modèle et plus de temps à étudier des solutions pour l'améliorer. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour améliorer leurs flux de transports.


Simulation d'aéroport

Les aéroports sont des systèmes complexes qui nécessitent des analyses approfondies. Un logiciel de simulation est un outil idéal: il aide à identifier des scénarios pour réduire les retards, améliorer la manutention des bagages, ou optimiser le flux de passagers à travers les postes de sécurité.

Créer un aéroport avec FlexSim est facile grâce au glisser-déposer depuis la librairie d'objets vers la vue 3D du modèle. L'environnement 3D accroît la compréhension des flux dans l'aéroport. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour améliorer les opération aéroportuaires.


Container terminal simulation can be done in Moffat & Nichols FlexTerm

Simulation de terminaux de conteneurs

Moffat & Nichol a racheté FlexSim CT (Container Terminal) pour cibler spécifiquement les terminaux portuaires de conteneurs. FlexSim CT a été rebaptisé FlexTerm. Pour plus d'information à propos de FlexTerm, rendez-vous sur www.flexterm.com

Simulation d'évacuation

Est-ce que le plan d'évacuation est adapté ? Quelle serait la durée d'évacuation ? Un logiciel de simulation peut être utilisé pour tester des plans d'évacuation ou d'urgence.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim est particulièrement utile pour analyser et visualiser en 3D des plans d'évacuation, afin d'identifier quelles améliorations sont possibles. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour tester des plans d'évacuation.



Simulation pour la défense

Où positionner les ressources stratégiques ? Quel incident ce changement aurait-il sur notre capacité de réaction ? Un logiciel de simulation aide à tester divers scénarios et collecter les résultats rapidement.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim est particuliérement efficace pour simuler des stratégies de défense, grâce à un puissant moteur de simulation couplé à une visualisation 3D réaliste. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses organisations utilisent FlexSim pour tester des stratégies de défense.


Simulation de planification de projet

Combien de temps prendra ce projet ? Si nous choisissons ce fournisseur plutôt qu'un autre, pouvons-nous raccourcir les délais ? Un logiciel de simulation aide à trouver des éléments de réponses à ces questions.

La justesse de la planification d'un projet peut être testée avec le logiciel de simulation FlexSim, en incluant les phénomènes de variabilité. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler la planification de leurs projets.


Simulation commerciale

Comment pourrions-nous adapter nos produits si nos concurrents baissaient leur prix ? Comment ces changements affecteraient nos activités ? Ces questions valent la peine d'être abordées avec un logiciel de simulation.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim est idéal pour simuler des opérations commerciales. La construction de modèle par glisser-déposer facilite l'analyse et l'expérimentation de scénarios. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler leurs activités commerciales.



Simulation de vente

La simulation est souvent utilisée pour modéliser des magasins de vente au détail. Il est plus facile de tester des nouvelles implantations par la simulation et d'améliorer les opérations du magasin sans perturber les opérations en cours.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim est adapté pour modéliser des supermarchés ou des magasins de vente au détail. La visualisation 3D aide à identifier les avantages et inconvénients des scénarios testés. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler leurs magasins de vente au détail.


Simulation de centre d'appels

Comment améliorer la prise en charge des appels téléphoniques ? Comment diminuer les temps d'attente ? La simulation est un outil idéal pour comprendre comment la variabilité influence les performances de votre centre d'appels.

Avec le logiciel de simulation FlexSim, vous pouvez plus facilement simuler, optimiser et améliorer les performances de votre centre d'appels. FlexSim présente une interface intuitive avec des fonctionnalités de glisser-déposer pour la création de modèles. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler leurs centres d'appels.


Simulation de service client

Comment augmenter la qualité de service ? Quel est le nombre idéal d'employés affectés au service client ? La simulation peut vous aider à répondre à ces questions.

Le moteur de simulation 3D de FlexSim facilite l'identification des opportunités d'amélioration de la qualité de service dans votre entreprise. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour améliorer la qualité de leur service client.


Simulation de flux de patients

La simulation est un outil efficace pour améliorer les flux de patients dans les services d'urgences, les hôpitaux et les cliniques. Elle est utile pour réduire le temps d'attente des patients, optimiser l'utilisation des équipements médicaux, dimensionner le nombre de ressources matérielles ou humaines.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim Healthcare a été conçu spécifiquement pour modéliser les opérations dans un environnement hospitalier. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim Healthcare ou testez FlexSim Healthcare Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreux hôpitaux et cliniques utilisent FlexSim Healthcare pour simuler leurs flux de patients.


Simulation de bâtiment

Simuler les flux de personnes dans un bâtiment est utile pour les architectes. Avec un logiciel de simulation, vous pouvez optimiser comment les personnes se déaplcent à l'intérieur d'un bâtiment.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim aide à tester de mulitples scénarios. Créez des plans d'expériences et lancez tous vos scénarios en un seul clic, puis comparez les résultats de chaque scénario côte à côte. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses organisations utilisent FlexSim pour simuler les flux de personnes au sein des bâtiments.


Simulation minière

La simulation peut être utilisée pour modéliser les opérations dans les exploitations minières, afin de tester des règles de supervision des camions, anticiper la production d'un nouveau site d'extraction etc.

Le logiciel de simulation FlexSim apporte de la valeur ajoutée pour mieux comprendre les performances d'un site minier et visualiser en 3D les opérations. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler les opérations de leurs exploitations minières.



FlexSim est un logiciel de simulation par événements discrets.

Simulation par événements discrets

La simulation par événements discrets consiste à modéliser des systèmes qui changent d'états statistiques dans le temps et où les entités de flux se déplacent à travers une série d'étapes.

FlexSim est un logiciel de simulation par événements discrets. Il est aussi possible de modéliser des flux de quantités fluides continues mises à jour à intervalles discrets. En savoir plus sur le logiciel de simulation FlexSim ou testez FlexSim Express gratuitement dès aujourd'hui !

De nombreuses entreprises utilisent FlexSim pour simuler le comportement à événements discrets de leurs systèmes.


Veuillez patienter

chargement

Manufacturing Simulation

Optimize floor space, elevate bottlenecks, minimize machine down time, decrease operator idle time, and reduce inventory. Simulation software helps identify and solve problems in your factory or plant.

FlexSim simulation software is a data-based improvement tool. It has pre-built objects for most situations and extensibility for anything else. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

There are many clients that have used FlexSim simulation software to simulate their manufacturing environments.


Production or Assembly Simulation

What if we added another machine? What if we moved this process over there? What if we had a new machine with less down-time in that station? What if this operator was in charge of both machines?

Whether the plant is producing cereal or assembling automobiles, FlexSim simulation software can identify, explore, and value potential improvements. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

FlexSim simulation software is used by these clients, and many more, to improve their systems:


Flexsim simulation software helps improve a factory or plants production and assembly
Flexsim simulation software can be used in conjunction with lean or six sigma

Lean/Six Sigma Simulation

Simulation software helps to identify the seven wastes in your system. It can give insight in everything from the location and rate of inventory buildup to how a layout change affects the amount of operator or product movement. It can also show how a six sigma project that improves one part of the system will affect the rest of the system. If you have more questions about how simulation software has been used in systems that use lean or six sigma contact us.

If you are using lean or six sigma to improve your system, then FlexSim simulation software will be a powerful complimentary tool. FlexSim simulation software makes it easy to test what-if scenarios and analyze projects before you make any capital investments. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

Many clients use FlexSim simulation software to contribute to Lean or Six Sigma problem-solving techniques.


Conveyor Simulation

Conveyor systems have unique challenges and opportunities. The right simulation software can help you identify areas of need and optimize the flow through the conveyor system.

FlexSim simulation software is on the cutting edge of conveyor simulation. With the powerful Conveyor Module, FlexSim has provided features specific to conveyor simulation. To learn more about what features are available, contact us or try FlexSim Express!

Conveyor simulation is important to many of our clients.


The FlexSim Conveyor Module make it the best conveyor simulation software
Flexsim simulation software can be used to simulate bottling lines

Bottling Line Simulation

How do we increase the throughput of our bottling line? How would a new machine affect our system? Can we have an operator perform the task at Station 100 and Station 410?

These are a few, of many, questions that FlexSim simulation software can help answer in simulating bottling lines. With a 3D simulation environment it is easier to solve problems and find opportunities. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

Bottling line simulation is important to many of our clients.


Packaging Simulation

How does packaging affect our overall system? How should we design the new packaging area? How can we package more effectively? Packaging should be an efficient process that ensures your product adds value for your customer.

FlexSim simulation software provides conveyors, material-handling equipment, operators, and other prebuilt objects that allow you to identify, test, and solve problems in packaging. Testing packaging in a native 3D environment helps you understand visually and statistically what is really happening. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

Many of our clients use FlexSim to help improve their packaging solutions.


Warehousing Simulation

Warehouses have specific system concerns. Whether it is cross dock, break bulk, storage, or consolidation warehouse simulation software can help make the processes within it more efficient.

FlexSim simulation software can help optimize warehouse space and layout, identify ways to improve inventory turnover, or increase productivity of picking operations. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

FlexSim has been used by many to improve their warehousing operations and strategy.


Material Handling Simulation

Simulation software can help decrease the number of touches by operators and optimize the movement in a material handling system. It can increase picks/day and pick accuracy.

FlexSim simulation software is ideal for simulating material handling environments. The 3D nature of the software helps identify and solve problems within the nuisances of material handling.

FlexSim is used by many companies to improve their material handling.
Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!


Logistics Simulation

Simulation software can help you increase your service reliability, optimize truck utilization, or complete more shipments. It can be used to identify areas of your logistics model that are causing problems, and then investigate solutions without expensive capital investments.

FlexSim simulation software is especially effective at improving logistics systems. The pre-built objects make it easy to quickly build a model of your current system. With the model you can identify the problem and test solutions. Then you can improve your system with confidence. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

Many clients have used FlexSim to improve their logistics.


Supply-Chain Simulation

What if our supplier for this part went out of business? What if we shipped by train instead of truck? Simulation software can help measure the resiliency of a supply-chain and identify how changes on one end will affect the customer.

FlexSim simulation software makes improving supply-chains easier. With a powerful statistics-based 64-bit engine, FlexSim can simulate any supply-chain no matter its size. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

FlexSim has improved many clients supply-chains.

FlexSim simulation software can be used to model, analyze, and improve supply-chains

Transportation Simulation

Simulation software makes improving your transportation process simpler. It can model the variability that is inherent in transportation, and determine the effectiveness of any approach.

Building a network of transportation paths is easier with the built-in objects in FlexSim simulation software. Spend less time building a model and more time investigating ways to improve it. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

FlexSim simulation software has been used by many companies to improve their transportation.


Airport Simulation

Airports are complex systems that require comprehensive analysis. Simulation software is the ideal tool. It can help identify ways to reduce departure delays, improve baggage handling time, or move people more smoothly through security.

Airport simulation with FlexSim is made easy by the built-in object library, where you can drag-and-drop people and equipment into the model. The 3D environment makes understanding what is really happening in your airport easier. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

FlexSim simulation software has been used by many to improve airport operations.


Container terminal simulation can be done in Moffat & Nichols FlexTerm

Container Terminal Simulation

Moffat & Nichol aquired FlexSim CT in order to adequately and specifically support simulation for the container terminal industry. Consequently, FlexSim CT has been renamed to FlexTerm. For more information on FlexTerm, please visit www.flexterm.com.

Emergency Simulation

Is your plan adequate? How long would it take to evacuate? Is a drill not feasible? Simulation software can be used to test evacuation or emergency plans.

FlexSim simulation software is especially useful for analyzing emergency plans, because of it’s 3D environment. This allows you to see exactly what would happen, and where improvements could be made. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

Many have used FlexSim simulation software to test emergency plans.



Defense Simulation

Where should we position key assets? How would this change affect our readiness? Simulation software can help test scenarios without having to experience them.

FlexSim simulation software is especially effective at simulation of defense strategies, because it pairs a powerful simulation engine with 3d visuals that help with understanding. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

FlexSim is often used to create and test strategies.


Project Planning Simulation

How long is this project going to take? If we go with this provider instead of the other, then will it speed up the project? Simulation software helps answer these, and many other, questions.

Accurate project planning is more likely with FlexSim simulation software. Spreadsheets don’t model variation well. FlexSim is a powerful tool for understanding project variation. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

Project planning is a concern of many that use FlexSim simulation software.


Business Simulation

How could we adjust a products operations if our competitors lowered their prices? How would those changes affect other products? These are important questions, and simulation software is the perfect tool.

FlexSim simulation software is ideal for simulating business operations. It’s easy to use drag-and-drop interface makes it easier to build, analyse, and test situations. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

Many of our clients use FlexSim simulation software to simulate business operations.



Retail Simulation

Simulation software is important in a retail environment. It makes it easier to test and refine new store layouts and operations without disrupting current operations.

FlexSim simulation software is especially good at simulating retail environments, because of its intuitive 3D models. Good visualization makes it easier to identify problems in any scenario. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

FlexSim simulation software is used by many businesses to simulate their retail spaces.


Call Center Simulation

Whether you are looking to decrease customer wait time or optimize your operator schedule, simulation software is a great tool to understand how variability influences your call center.

With FlexSim simulation software you can more easily simulate, optimize, and improve your call centers. FlexSim has a user-friendly interface with drag-and-drop functionality to build models. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

Many partners have used FlexSim simulation software to simulate call centers.


Customer Service Simulation

How do we increase service levels? What is the ideal number of customer service representatives? Simulation software can help answer these, and many other, questions.

FlexSim simulation software’s 3D simulation engine makes it easier to understand where customer service could be improved within your organization. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

Customer service has been improved using FlexSim by many of our partners.


Healthcare Simulation

Simulation software is effective in improving emergency rooms, clinics, hospitals, or other healthcare providers. It is useful in decreasing patient wait time, increasing machine utilization, and improving material and patient flow.

FlexSim Healthcare simulation software was specifically designed from the ground up to be used in the healthcare industry. FlexSim Healthcare understands and addresses the unique challenges and opportunities available for healthcare providers. Learn more about FlexSim Healthcare simulation software or try FlexSim Healthcare Express for free today!

Many partners use FlexSim Healthcare simulation software to improve.


Building Flow Simulation

Building flow simulation is important for architects, architecture firms, and businesses. With simulation software you can optimize how material and people move through a building.

FlexSim simulation software can help you test multiple different scenarios. With the experimenter you can test multiple scenarios at once, or use the built-in OptQuest optimizer to find an optimal scenario. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

FlexSim is used by many in planning, analysing, and changing building flow.


Mining Simulation

Simulation software can be used in mining to increase utilization of machinery, reduce downtime, increase capacity, and decrease unit cost.

FlexSim simulation software is especially good at simulating mines, because of a 3D engine and a powerful statistics-based simulation engine. This combination provides a tool that understands that not all operations happen on a planar surface. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

Many in the mining industry use FlexSim simulation software to simulate their processes.



Flexsim simulation software is discrete-event simulation software.

Discrete-Event Simulation

Discrete-event simulation is creating statistics-based models of systems where objects move through a series of steps.

FlexSim simulation software is a discrete-event and fluid-flow simulator. With the ability to convert between fluid-flow and discrete-flow FlexSim is a perfect solution for any of your simulation needs. Learn more about FlexSim simulation software or try FlexSim Express for free today!

FlexSim is used as a discrete-event simulator by many of our partners.


Please Wait

loading

Create a password for your FlexSim account.






Tell us about your organization.

Healthcare Commercial Government Educational Other

Please provide additional information to complete your commercial account.

Please provide additional information to complete your account.

Please provide additional information to complete your account.

Please provide additional information to complete your government account.

Please provide additional information to complete your student account.

Please provide additional information to complete your educator account.








graduation date



Are you a student or educator?

Student Educator

Download FlexSim Express

Download

Would you like to tell us more about yourself?